Admin

Our Staff

Staff

Position

Email

Carmi Strom

Principal

cstrom@sandi.net

Brenda Brown

School Assistant

bbrown5@sandi.net

Magda Gonsales

School Clerk (bilingual)

mgonsalves@sandi.net

Howie Thies

Building Supervisor

htheis@sandi.net

Shawn Lowery

Night Custodian

slowery@sandi.net

Tamika Holoman

Health Technician

tholoman@sandi.net

Christy Keesee

Nurse

ckeesee@sandi.net

 

 

 

Maria Vasquez

Pre School

mvasquez@sandi.net

Juan Reyes

Pre School

jreyes@sandi.net

Patricia Cueva

TK4

pcueva@sandi.net

Elda Gomez

TK

egomez@sandi.net

Lynn Bernitz

Kindergarten

lbernitz@sandi.net

Shawn Gary

K/1

sgary@sandi.net

Jenni Krebs

1/2

jkrebs@sandi.net

Jill Bryson

2

jbryson@sandi.net

Dan Lujano

3

dlujano@sandi.net

Janice Eisner

4

jeisner@sandi.net

Jason Hundley

4/5

jhundley@sandi.net

Michael Knauf

5

mknauf@sandi.net

William Schweitzer

Resource

wschweitzer@sandi.net

Michael Masterson

Learning Center

mmasterson@sandi.net

Sherika Hyacinth

Learning Center

shyacinth@sandi.net

 

 

 

Lori Cahill

PE Teacher

lcahill@sandi.net

Jamie White

Speech Therapist

jwhite@sandi.net

Ayako Ikeda

Psychologist

aikeda@sandi.net

Thomas Boutelle

Counselor

tboutelle@sandi.net

Aric O’Quinn

Guidance Assistant

Aoquinn@sandi.net

Roxie Collaso

Special Ed Assistant

rcollaso@sandi.net

Isela Martinez

Special Ed Assistant

imartinez@sandi.net

Debra Miller

Preschool Assistant

dmiller@sandi.net

Rolando Perez

Special Ed Technician

rperez@sandi.net

Emiltza Stewart

Special Ed Technician

estewart@sandi.net

Angie Rodriguez

Noon Duty

 

Natasha Kendrick

Noon Duty

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.