Our Staff

Staff

Position

Email

Carmi Strom

Principal

cstrom@sandi.net

Brenda Brown

School Assistant

bbrown5@sandi.net

Magda Gonsalves

School Clerk (bilingual)

mgonsalves@sandi.net

Howie Thies

Building Supervisor

htheis@sandi.net

Shawn Lowery

Night Custodian

slowery@sandi.net

Tamika Holoman

Health Technician

tholoman@sandi.net

Christy Keesee

Nurse

ckeesee@sandi.net

Marina Padilla

Health Technician


Maria Vasquez

Pre School

mvasquez@sandi.net

Juan Reyes

Pre School

jreyes@sandi.net

Patricia Cueva

TK4

pcueva@sandi.net

Elda Gomez

TK

egomez@sandi.net

Katie Hemeon

Kindergarten

l

Shawn Gary

K/1

sgary@sandi.net

Jenni Krebs

1/2

jkrebs@sandi.net

Jill Bryson

2

jbryson@sandi.net

Tonnie Acosta

3

tacosta@sandi.net

Janice Eisner

4

jeisner@sandi.net

Jason Hundley

4/5

jhundley@sandi.net

Michael Knauf

5

mknauf@sandi.net

William Schweitzer

Resource Teacher

wschweitzer@sandi.net

Michael Masterson

Learning Center

mmasterson@sandi.net

 

 

 

Lynne Bernitz

Literacy Coach

lbernitz@sandi.net

Lori Cahill

PE Teacher

lcahill@sandi.net

Jamie White

Speech Therapist

jwhite@sandi.net

Ayako Ikeda

Psychologist

aikeda@sandi.net

Sarah Thebo

Counselor

sthebo@sandi.net

Diane Willner            

Occupational Therapist


Roxie Collaso

Special Ed Assistant

rcollaso@sandi.net

Andres Cisneros

Special Ed Assistant


Debra Miller

Preschool Assistant

dmiller@sandi.net

Rolando Perez

Special Ed Technician

rperez@sandi.net

Emiltza Stewart

Special Ed Technician

estewart@sandi.net

Dan Feldman

Adaptive P.E.


Natasha Kendrick

Noon Duty


Monica Benitez

Noon Duty

 

Angie Rodriguez

Noon Duty

 

Rosie Narvaez

Library 

 

 

 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.